wpf_dynpic
You are here:
Technologies / Products
Forming technology

►Renewable primary products

►with thermoplastics

►with thermosetting plastics

 

The future-oriented application of renewable primary products compounded with PP and thermosetting plastics ensures efficient processes, innovative and environmentally sound products as well as sustainable primary product management in forming technology. We handle forming work steps for the production of various products with standard units or special solutions that are custom-made for specific applications.


» details
Laminating technology

►Choice and variety of decorative materials

►Expertise in production-/ and process engineering

 

Choice and variety of decorative materials for the interior design in automotive engineering asks for high requirements as to the production of laminating- and bending equipment.


» details
Adhesive application technology

►Specific adhesive application process

►Technically mature materials-/ and metering engineering

 

Adhesive technology is essential for manufacturing products made of polymers and is used in many production processes.The focused application of adhesives using various methods (bead, spraying) as well as the use of a variety of liquid adhesives are part of our portfolio. Our processing technology portfolio is completed by a patented application method for adhesives and our mature tool and dosing technology. The positioning of components to be processed is effected by means of patented pane tools.


» details
Process technology

LUMAC processing cells

►Tools designed for the dedicated application

 

LUMAC machining cabinets for cutting-/ milling-/ and deflashing processes as well as tools especially designed for the particularly dedicated application ensure safe procedures and efficient processing. All-comprehensive process engineering production lines may be realised and set up.


» details
Installation and joining

►various joining processes

►Various characteristics of materials

 

Assembly and joining systems are used to make products by connecting various components made of plastic or sustainable raw materials. We can draw on broad experience with methods such as hot air, hot-element, ultra-sound, laser, friction and infra-red welding as well as hot-melt adhesion and joining methods. In doing so individual processing workstations and comprehensive assembly lines including material shuttle transport.


» details
 
News
26.10.2012



SCHLEICHER GmbH
Ludwig Schleicher Anlagenbau GmbH & Co. KG
Neu - Weiher - Straße 4
D - 92690 Pressath
Tel.
0049 9644 / 9208 - 0
Fax.
0049 9644 / 9208 - 60

wpf_dynpic
Sie befinden sich hier:
Technologien / Produkte
Verformtechnologie

 

►nachwachsende Rohstoffe

►mit Thermoplast

►mit Duroplast

 

In der Verformtechnologie ist der zukunftsorientierte Einsatz von nachwachsenden Rohstoffen in Verbindung mit PP und Duroplast ein Garant für wirtschaftliche Prozesse, innovative und umweltschonende Produkte sowie nachhaltiges Rohstoffmanagement. Umformarbeitsgänge zur Herstellung von verschiedenen Produkten führen wir mit Standardeinheiten oder für den speziellen Anwendungsfall zugeschnittenen Sonderlösungen durch.


» mehr
Kaschiertechnologie

►Vielfalt von Dekormaterialien

►hohe Kenntnisse in Verfahrens-/ und Prozesstechnik

 

Die Vielfalt der Dekormaterialien im Interieurbereich der  Automobilindustrie stellt hohe Anforderungen an die Herstellung von Kaschier- und Umbuganlagen.


» mehr
Kleberauftragtechnologie

►präzises Kleberauftragsverfahren

►ausgereifte Werkzeug-/ und Dosiertechnik

 

Die Klebetechnik ist bei der Herstellung von Produkten aus Kunststoffen unabdingbar und findet bei vielen Herstellungsprozessen Anwendung. Gezielte Kleberapplikation mit verschiedenen Techniken (Raupe, Sprühauftrag) und mit  den verschiedensten flüssigen Klebstoffen gehört zu unserem Portfolio. Ein zum Patent angemeldetes präzises Kleberauftragsverfahren und ausgereifte Werkzeug-/ und Dosiertechnik runden diese Bearbeitungstechnik ab. Die Positionierung der zu bearbeitenden Teile erfolgt über patentierte Scheibenwerkzeuge.


» mehr
Bearbeitungstechnologie

LUMAC Bearbeitungszellen

►für den jeweiligen Anwendungszweck entwickelte Werkzeuge

 

LUMAC Bearbeitungszellen für Schneid-/ Fräs-/und Entgrattechnologie, sowie speziell für den jeweiligen Anwendungszweck entwickelte Werkzeuge gewährleisten sichere Prozesse und Wirtschaftlichkeit der Bearbeitung. Komplette Fertigungsstraßen in der Bearbeitungstechnik können dabei verwirklicht werden.


» mehr
Montage und Fügen

►verschiedene Fügetechniken

►unterschiedliche Materialeigenschaften

 

Das Verbinden verschiedener Bauteile für Produkte aus Kunststoff und nachwachsenden Rohstoffen ist die Aufgabenstellung bei Montage- und Fügeanlagen. Wir können auf ein breites Anwendungs-„know how“ in Techniken wie Heißluft-, Heizelement- Ultraschall-, Laser-, Reib-, Infrarotschweißtechnik, sowie Hotmelt- klebe-/ und Fügetechnik zurückgreifen.  Es entstehen hierbei Einzelplatzanlagen und komplette Montagelinien einschließlich Werkzeugshuttle für den Transport.


» mehr
 
BMW Supplier Innovation Award 2014
pic
12.11.2014
                                                                                "Nachhaltiger Klebstoffauftrag auf das BMW i3 Cockpit" ...



Klebetechnik
pic
16.04.2012
                                                         "Neue Auftragstechnik schont Ressourcen" Zeitschrift adhäsion 4/2012 ...



Flexible Bearbeitung
pic
27.02.2012
"Großbauteilbearbeitung - Fräsroboter erlauben eine flexible Bearbeitung von CFK-Großstrukturen" aus Newsletter 32/2012 automatica-munich ...



SCHLEICHER GmbH
Ludwig Schleicher Anlagenbau GmbH & Co. KG
Neu - Weiher - Straße 4
D - 92690 Pressath
Tel.
0049 9644 / 9208 - 0
Fax.
0049 9644 / 9208 - 60